Web Sponsors
Marriott.com   Marriott.com
Work from Home   Work from Home
RosaryMart.com   RosaryMart.com
Advertise Here   Advertise Here
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
Knot Wedding Shop   Knot Wedding Shop
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
FreeTaxUSA.com   FreeTaxUSA.com
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Al Smith's Place   Al Smith's Place
Catholic Books   Catholic Books
1-800-PetMeds   1-800-PetMeds
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
RosaryMart.com   RosaryMart.com
Knot Wedding Shop   Knot Wedding Shop
View all Sponsors
Sponsor this site

Search our Site
Search our Site
Search for...

Contact Us!
Contact us by using our convenient online form, or you may visit our staff directory.

A photographer's visit to Sacred Heart, to read his blog click here!

Sacred Heart of Jesus Church at 509 Oswald Street, Toledo, OH 43605 US - READERS

READERS

Sacred Heart Readers
Summer 2013 (June - Labor Day)


Sat, June 1 – Becky Crabtree, Gloria Tschappat
Sun, June 2 – Jade Fellinger, Chris Herman
Sat, June 8 – Eva Algarin, Sonia Eischen
Sun, June 9 – Carol Olshefski, Judy Zbierajewski
Sat, June 15 - Eva Algarin, Sonia Eischen
Sun, June 16 –Anita Molnar, Judy Zbierajewski
Sat, June 22 – Gloria Tschappat, Mary Essex
Sun, June 23 – Anita Molnar, Kathy Ehlers
Sat, June 29 - Mary Essex, Gloria Tschappat
Sun, June 30 – Carol Olshefski, Kathy Ehlers

*******

Sun, July 7 – John Vasko, Aliescha Chapa
Sun, July 14 – John Vasko, Aliescha Chapa
Sun, July 21– Jade Fellinger, Chris Herman
Sun, July 28 – Jade Fellinger, Chris Herman

*******

Sun, August 4 – Judy Zbierajewski, Carol Olshefski
Sun, August 11 – Judy Zbierajewski, Carol Olshefski
Thursday, August 15 – 7 pm – Anita Molnar, Becky Crabtree
Sun, August 18 – John Vasko, Kathy Ehlers
Sun, August 25 – John Vasko, Aliescha Chapa

*******

Sun, September 1 – Aliescha Chapa, Anita Molnar



(Back)

This site is hosted by CatholicWeb.com | Powered by CompBiz EZWeb © software.
Find Mass Times at TheCatholicDirectory.com