Web Sponsors
Property Mgmt   Property Mgmt
All About Blinds   All About Blinds
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
Sun Tire   Sun Tire
Neurology Assoc.   Neurology Assoc.
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Immigration Law   Immigration Law
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
App for Churches   App for Churches
RosaryMart.com   RosaryMart.com
Catholic Books   Catholic Books
Advanced Auto   Advanced Auto
Watson Realty   Watson Realty
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Work from Home   Work from Home
PRAYER MODE APP   PRAYER MODE APP
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Immigration Law   Immigration Law
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
All About Blinds   All About Blinds
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
View all Sponsors
Sponsor this site

Holy Family Catholic Church at 9800 Baymeadows Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32256 US - Ministries and Clubs

Ministries and Clubs

When Jesus said, "Do this in memory of me," He gave us the wonderful gift of the Eucharist. He challenged us to be the living Eucharist: to use our hands, minds and bodies in love and service to others - to share our gifts of time, talent and treasure with others.

The parish community of Holy Family is dedicated to accepting this challenge through our many ministries and clubs which are dedicated to outreach, community service and spiritual growth. Please take a moment to review the various ministries and join those that truly call to you or contact us to learn more.

You are welcome to become a part of such liturgical ministries as Altar Server, Lector, Usher, and Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion; parish ministries including M.O.M.S. and Respect Life; and clubs including the Men’s Club, Women’s Club, and Young at Heart.
Whether you are a new parishioner or a veteran, your participation will make a difference in the ministries you serve.  However, we believe you’ll find that your involvement will also make a profound difference in your own faith and relationship to God.

Thank you for sharing your time, talent and treasure in this faith community of Holy Family.  We need you, and the Lord needs you.

"As each one has received a gift, use it to serve one another as good stewards of God's varied grace." 1 Peter 4:10
 

Coordinators:
 
AA, Richard E., rje.949@gmail.com (CONFIDENTIAL)
 
Altar Servers, Eileen Kosoy, altarservers@holyfamilyjax.com
 
Bereavement Committee
 
Coffee and Donuts, Tom & Pam Lynch, tlynch001@yahoo.com
 
Dinner for 8, Paula Griesbach, paulagriesbachd48@aol.com
 
Divorced and Separated, Pete Malloy, peterjmalloy@yahoo.com (CONFIDENTIAL)
 
Elizabeth Ministry, Stacey Dominger, sdominger@bellsouth.net
 
Environment Committee, Anne Sawicki, EC@holyfamilyjax.com
 
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, Carolyn Swidorsky, c3dma@aol.com
 
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion to the Sick, Cathy Saraco, saracoc@bellsouth.net
 
Evangelization Committee, Karen Sears, KarenBSears@hotmail.com
 
Faith Formation Committee, Maria Petrotta, mpetrotta@holyfamilyjax.com
 
Gift Shop, Diane Clark, dianeclark4946@comcast.net
 
Greeters, John Miklos, jsmiklos@aol.com
 
HFCS, Marcel DeMaio, mdemaio@hfcatholicschool.com
 
Lectors, Nina Isla, ninajax@aol.com

Martha Committee, Bernie Dietzel, BDChurchGirl@aol.com

Memorial Reception Committee, Carol Atkins, cbicka@aol.com
 
Men’s Club, Joe Rolince, m1313j@yahoo.com
 
Men in God's Word, Kevin Gartland, kevin.gartland@navy.mil
 
M.O.M.S., Lori Clark, momsholyfamily@bellsouth.net
 
Music Ministry, Joe Colsant, jcolsant@holyfamilyjax.com


Nursery, Gena Schley, genaschley22@gmail.com


Prayer and Worship Committee, Eileen Kosoy, eckosoy@comcast.net
 
Refugee Ministry, Pat Nelms and Dick Berka, patricianelms@ymail.com
 
Regent's Park, Bob Hawes, roberhawes@aol.com
 
Respect Life, Kevin Gartland, kevin.gartland@navy.mil
 
St. Vincent de Paul,  Ken Young, knlmyoung@aol.com.
 
Social Ministry Committee, Mary Scagliarini, socialministry@holyfamilyjax.com
 
Soup Kitchen, Don Moynahan, dxm529@yahoo.com
 
 Ushers, Tom Atkins, tomjaga1@aol.com
 
Women’s Club, Dawn Genest, dawnwellsgenest@comcast.net
 
Young at Heart, Lois “Susie” Cattar, heimax1936@yahoo.com
 
Youth Ministry, Nick Rebbe, nrebbe@holyfamilyjax.com
 
 
 

(Back)

This site is hosted by CatholicWeb.com | Find Mass Times at TheCatholicDirectory.com