Search our Site
Search for...

Contact Us!
Contact us by using our convenient online form, or you may visit our staff directory.


Catholic Schools Office at 601 S. Jefferson Ave., Springfield, MO 65806 US - Elementary Schools

Elementary Schools

 

St. Denis School – Benton (PreK-8)
Karen Powers - Principal
105 S. Winchester
P.O. Box 189
Benton, MO  63736
Phone:   573-545-3017 Fax:      573-545-9185
E-mail:  
karenpowers650@yahoo.com
Web Page:
   
http://home.catholicweb.com/stdenisbenton 

St. Teresa School – Glennonville (PK-8)
Peggy Ogden- Principal
40648 State Highway JJ
Campbell, MO  63933
Phone:   573-328-4197 Fax:      573-328-4197
E-mail: 
pogden@CatholicWeb.com
Web Page: 
http://home.catholicweb.com/stteresaschool

St. Mary Cathedral School (PreK-8)
Carol Strattman - Principal
210 South Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703
Phone:  573-335-3840 Fax:     573-335-4142
E-mail: 
CarolS@showme.net
Web Page: 
www.showme.net/StMary

St. Vincent de Paul School (PreK-8)
Kay Glastetter - Principal
1919 Ritter Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
Phone:   573-334-9594 Fax:      573-334-0425
E-mail:
kglastetter@svcape.com
E-mail:  Web Page: 
www.svcape.com

St. Ann School (PreK-6)
Bonnie Schaeffer- Principal
1156 Grand Avenue
Carthage, MO  64836
Phone:   417-358-2674 Fax:      417-358-8976
E-mail: 
bschaeffer26@yahoo.com
Web Page: 
www.stanns-school.net

St. Ambrose School (K-8)
Clifford Lankheit - Principal
419 South Third St.
Chaffee, MO  63740
Phone:   573-887-6711 Fax:      573-887-6711
E-mail: 
clankheit620@hotmail.com
Web Page: 
www.staangels.com     

St. Henry School (PreK-8)
Alice Harvell - Principal
306 Court Street
Charleston, MO  63834
Phone:   573-683-6218 Fax:      573-683-4124
E-mail:  aharvell@sthenry.eduk12.net

Web Page:      

Immaculate Conception School (PreK-8)
Michele Huffman - Principal
300 South Hope St.
Jackson, MO  63755
Phone:   573-243-5013 Fax:      573-243-7216
E-mail: 
mhuffmanics@yahoo.com
Web Page: http://icsjackson.eduk12.net

St. Mary School (PreK-5)
Stephen Jones - Principal
931 S. Byers
Joplin, MO  64801
Phone:    417-623-7051  Fax:       417-553-7887
E-mail: 
sjones@jacss.org
Web Page: www.jacss.org

St. Peter Middle School (6-8)
Greg Emory - Principal
802 S. Byers
Joplin, MO  64801
Phone:   417-624-5605 Fax:      417-624-6254
E-mail: 
GEmory@jacss.org
Web Page: www.jacss.org

St. Augustine School (PreK-8)
Tracy Dumey - Principal
Box 97
230 South Messmer
Kelso, MO  63758-0097
Phone:   573-264-4644 Fax:      573-264-1475
E-mail: 
tdumey@stakelso.org
Web Page:      

St. Lawrence School (PreK-6)
Teresa Verhoff - Principal
407 Seventh Street
Monett, MO  65708
Phone:    417-235-3721 Fax:      417-235-3721
E-mail: 
stlawcs@sbcglobal.net
Web Page:      

Immaculate Conception School (PreK-8)
Mary Shy - Principal
560 Powell
New Madrid, MO  63869
Phone:   573-748-5123 Fax:      573-748-5123
E-mail: 
icsoffice@yahoo.com
Web Page: 
www.icssaints.catholicweb.com    

Guardian Angel School (K-8)
Pamela Wilgus - Principal
PO Box 188, 514 Church Street
Oran, MO  63771
Phone:   573-262-3583 Fax:      573-262-3583
E-mail: 
pwilgusga@yahoo.com
Web Page:  http://guardianangel.eduk12.net/   

St. Mary School (PreK-8)
Larry Roberts, PhD - Principal
202 Front Street
Pierce City, MO  65723
Phone:   417-476-2824  
Fax:      417-476-5103
E-mail: 
stmarygina@hotmail.com
Web Page:   http://stmaryspiercecity.CatholicWeb.com   

Sacred Heart School (PreK-8)
Janet Kuper - Principal
111 North 8th Street
Poplar Bluff, MO  63901
Phone:   573-785-5836 Fax:      573-785-3908
E-mail: 
jkuper@catholicweb.com
Web Page:      

St. Eustachius School  (PreK-8)
Patricia Rone - Principal
214 West Fourth Street
Portageville, MO  63873
Phone:   573-379-3525 Fax:      573-379-3525
E-mail: 
steustachius@nwcable.net
Web Page:   

St. Joseph School (PreK-8)
Betty Spalding - Principal
606 Sycamore
Scott City, MO  63780
Phone:   573-264-2600 Fax:      573-264-1325
E-mail: 
stjoeinsc@charter.net
Web Page:      

St. Francis Xavier School (PreK-8)
Debbie Pollock - Principal
106 North Stoddard
Sikeston, MO  63801
Phone:   573-471-0841  
Fax:      573-471-9820
E-mail: 
pollocksfx@yahoo.com
Web Page: https://sfxschool.eduk12.net    

                St. Joseph Catholic Academy (PreK-8)
                Marilyn Batson - Principal
                515 W Scott 
                Springfield, MO 65802 
                Phone:  417-866-0667                 Fax: 417-866-2862 
                E-mail:
mbatson@stjosephcatholicacademy.org
                Web Page:
www.stjosephcatholicacdemy.org

 Springfield Catholic School System

      
         Amy DeMelo, PhD - Director
               2340 S. Eastgate 
               Springfield, MO 65809 
               Phone:  417-865-5567         Fax: 417-865-5278
               E-mail:
ademelo@scspk12.org
              Web Page:
www.scspk12.org


Immaculate Conception School (PreK-8)
Paula Baird - Principal
Theresa Coleman - Assistant Principal
3555 S Fremont
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone:  417-881-7000 Fax: 417-881-7087
E-mail:
pbaird@scspk12.org 
             
tcoleman@scspk12.org
Web Page:
www.scspk12.org


St. Agnes School (PK-8)
Jeanne Skahan - Principal
531 South Jefferson
Springfield, MO  65806
Phone:   417-866-5038 Fax:      417-866-2906
E-mail: 
jskahan@scspk12.org
Web Page: 
www.scspk12.org
 


St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School (PreK-8)
Cheryl Hall - Principal
2200 West Republic Road
Springfield, MO  65807
Phone:    417-887-6056 Fax:       417-866-2189
E-mail: 
chall@scspk12.org
Web Page: 
www.scspk12.org

(Back)

This site is hosted by CatholicWeb.com | Powered by CompBiz EZWeb © software.
Find Mass Times at TheCatholicDirectory.com