Parish Committees
  Pastoral Council
  Finance Council
  Stewardship
  Cemetery
  Faith Community Nurses
  Life and Justice Committee
  Sister Parish
  Wellness Advisory Council
  Adult Faith Formation
  Children Faith Formation Council
  Committee for Children with Special Needs
  Youth Faith Formation Council
  Moorhead Catholic Campus Ministries Committee
  Liturgy Committee
  Maintenance Committee

Web Sponsors
App for Churches   App for Churches
RosaryMart.com   RosaryMart.com
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Work from Home   Work from Home
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
30% Off Tablets   30% Off Tablets
PRAYER MODE APP   PRAYER MODE APP
Catholic Books   Catholic Books
App for Churches   App for Churches
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
Single Catholics   Single Catholics
PRAYER MODE APP   PRAYER MODE APP
Catholic Dating   Catholic Dating
Catholic Gifts   Catholic Gifts
View all Sponsors
Sponsor this site

Catholic Thoughts
  Only got a couple minutes?

St. Joseph Catholic Church at 218 10th St. S, Moorhead, MN 56560 US - Staff

Priests
Fr. Larry Delaney (Pastor) (218) 236-5066 ldelaney@stjoesmhd.com
Fr. JohnMelkies Suvakeen (Associate Pastor) (218) 236-5066 jsuvakeen@stjoesmhd.com
 
Deacons
Deacon Tom Cerar (Deacon / Outreach Ministries) (218) 284-6221 tcerar@stjoesmhd.com
Deacon Allen Kukert (218) 236-5066
Deacon Bill Beutler (Deacon) (218) 236-5066
 
Main Office
Mike Heinzen (Parish Administrator) (218) 284-6232 mheinzen@stjoesmhd.com
Stacia Erdmann (Office Manager) (218) 236-5066 serdmann@stjoesmhd.com
Kim Noel (Accountant) (218) 284-6224 knoel@stjoesmhd.com
 
Liturgy
Julie Hardmeyer (Liturgy Coordinator) (218) 284-6226 jhardmeyer@stjoesmhd.com
Anna Goodin-Hayes (Music Coordinator) ahayes@stjoesmhdschool.com
 
Faith Formation
Joann Koble (Religious Education Director PreK-5th grade) (218) 284-6227 jkoble@stjoesmhd.com
Melissa Hund-Cerna (Coordinator of Religious Ed/Youth Ministry Gr 6-12) (218) 284-6229 mhundcerna@stjoesmhd.com
Cathy Bjorklund (RCIA Director/Singles Group Coordinator) (218) 284-6121 cbjorklund@stjoesmhdschool.com
Joshua DeCock (Young Adult Ministry Coordinator) (701) 388-6886 jdecock@stjoesmhd.com
Shawn Erickson (Adult Faith Formation) (218) 284-6222 serickson@stjoesmhd.com
 
Moorhead Catholic Campus Ministries
Fr. JohnMelkies Suvakeen (Priest) 218-236-5066
Shawn Erickson 218-236-5066
 
School
Andrew Hilliker (Principal, St. Joseph's School) (218) 233-0553 ahilliker@stjoesmhdschool.com
 
This site is hosted by CatholicWeb.com | Find Mass Times at TheCatholicDirectory.com